October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, September 25, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, October 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017 Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, October 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, October 16, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, October 23, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, October 30, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017 Saturday, November 4, 2017