June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, June 5, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017 Friday, June 9, 2017 Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, June 12, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, June 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Category: Assembly Meeting9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

9:30 am: The Lord's Supper

Category: Assembly Meeting11:00 am: Family Bible Hour

11:00 am: Family Bible Hour
Monday, June 26, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017