May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Monday, May 1, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Category: Prayer Meeting8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting

8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017 Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Category: Prayer Meeting12:15 pm: Ministry Prayer Meeting

12:15 pm: Ministry Prayer Meeting
Monday, May 8, 2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Category: Prayer Meeting8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting

8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Category: Prayer Meeting8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting

8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Category: Prayer Meeting8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting

8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Category: Prayer Meeting8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting

8:00 pm: Prayer Meeting
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Month Week Day