August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Category: Bible Study7:30 pm: Bible Study

7:30 pm: Bible Study
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Category: Bible Study7:30 pm: Bible Study

7:30 pm: Bible Study
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Category: Bible Study7:30 pm: Bible Study

7:30 pm: Bible Study
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Category: Bible Study7:30 pm: Bible Study

7:30 pm: Bible Study
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Monday, August 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Category: Bible Study7:30 pm: Bible Study

7:30 pm: Bible Study
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017 Saturday, September 2, 2017